Department of Design and Construction311Search all NYC.gov websites
PQL Vendors

  The following entities are pre-qualified vendors for RFQ project:
8502015HR0016P, CDBG-DR Funded -General Construction for 1 to 4 Family Homes over $300,000 for Residential Community Recovery (Build it Back)

 # COMPANY MWBE EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
1 Adam's European Contracting Inc. No angeloc@adamseuro.com (718) 417-9000 view details
2 AFL Construction Co., Inc. No office@aflconst.com (718) 507-5890 view details
3 Amcon Contracting Corp Yes INFO@AMCON-NY.COM (718) 894-1531 view details
4 Ansu Construction Inc. Yes diwakar@ansuconstruction.com (718) 429-9212 view details
5 ASHNU International, Inc. Yes ashnuinternational@gmail.com (718) 267-7590 view details
6 AWL Industries, Inc. No rpavlovich@awlindustries.com (718) 388-5500 view details
7 Baumgardner House Lifting No andrew@bhlifting.com (609) 645-8977 view details
8 Bita Inc Yes contact@bitainc.info (212) 316-9000 view details
9 BQE Industries Inc Yes INFO@BQEINDUSTRIES.ORG (718) 429-1648 view details
10 Brickens Construction Inc. No edelaney@brickens.com (914) 237-2709 view details
11 CAC BHL JOINT VENTURE, LLC No mcapasso@cacindinc.com (718) 729-3600 view details
12 CAC INDUSTRIES INC No mcapasso@cacindinc.com (718) 729-3600 view details
13 Capitol Empire Construction, LLC No joeb@capitolempireconstruction.com (646) 598-9937 view details
14 Castcapa Construction, LLC No mcapasso@cacindinc.com (718) 729-3600 view details
15 CEE JAY REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT CORP. No ceejayrealestate@si.rr.com (917) 771-7710 view details
16 CitiStructure, LLC No rredy@citistructure.com (201) 798-4470 view details
17 Deem Construction Corp. Yes NOMYNYC@gmail.com (718) 850-0963 view details
18 DSW Homes, LLC No donald.gerratt@dswhomes.com (516) 204-4382 view details
19 Ducky Johnson Home Elevation No danny@duckyjohnson.com (504) 628-7862 view details
20 EIC ASSOCIATES, INC. No lpflug@eicassociates.com (973) 315-0200 view details
21 Empire Control Abatement Inc Yes desiree@empirecontrol.com (718) 961-9404 view details
22 Ensome Builders, Inc Yes rohanw@ensomebuilders.com (646) 821-3403 view details
23 Falco Construction Corp Yes LBFalco@aol.com (718) 241-2100 view details
24 Ferreira Construction Co Inc Yes tomg@ferreiraconstruction.com (718) 237-4301 view details
25 Gilbane Building Company No dboylan@gilbaneco.com (212) 312-1600 view details
26 GTX Construction Assoc Corp No gianni@gtxconstruction.com (516) 623-0840 view details
27 J. Smith Construction Inc. No jsmithconstruction@verizon.net (718) 317-7348 view details
28 JLJ V Enterprises, Inc No mracanelli@jljiv.com (718) 465-5600 view details
29 John Civetta & Sons, Inc. No jgcivetta@civetta.com (718) 589-9000 view details
30 K.O. Technologies, Inc. Yes kyrians@att.net (631) 427-4190 view details
31 Kaila Construction Corporation No Kailaconstcorp@gmail.com (914) 630-0128 view details
32 kel-tech construction inc No PK@KELTECHCONSTRUCTION.COM (718) 383-3353 view details
33 KG Construction Services, Inc. Yes Eldho@kgconstruction.net (845) 215-9490 view details
34 Lanmark Group, Inc. No info@lanmarkgc.com (347) 462-4000 view details
35 LASHAY'S CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT CO., INC. Yes simmons@lashaysconstruction.com (914) 207-0463 view details
36 Lipsky Enterprises, Inc. No Barry@Lipskyenterprises.com (631) 472-4454 view details
37 LMD Residential, Inc No stephen2e@mac.com (917) 843-4046 view details
38 Management Solutions 360, Inc. No vladp@framing360inc.com (908) 829-4926 view details
39 Manny P Concrete Company, Inc. Yes mannypconcrete@hotmail.com (718) 206-1550 view details
40 McKissack Construction Group, LLC Yes cheryl@mckissack.com (212) 349-6500 view details
41 Mongiove Associates No tmongiove@mongioveassociates.com (718) 876-9500 view details
42 Navesink Prestige LLC No amarchese@navesinkprestige.com (718) 447-8358 view details
43 Navillus Contracting No pdownes@navillusinc.com (212) 750-1880 view details
44 Neelam Construction corporation Yes Neelam1238@aol.com (201) 768-2213 view details
45 New York Concrete Corp Yes DMRusso@NewYorkConcrete.com (718) 967-3720 view details
46 New York green Builders, Inc. No serfani@nygb.net (718) 274-8000 view details
47 On-Trac Construction No Dsapienza@on-tracconstruction.com (718) 441-6717 view details
48 Perfetto Enterprises Company Inc. No kferetzanis@perfettoent.com (718) 442-4212 view details
49 PERKAN CONCRETE CORP. Yes perkan1@aol.com (718) 658-1814 view details
50 Plaza Construction LLC No dmunoz@plazaconstruction.com (212) 849-4781 view details
51 Posillico Civil, Inc. No dsposito@posillicoinc.com (631) 249-1872 view details
52 Project Eye Consultants Inc. No info@projecteyeinc.com (718) 633-3946 view details
53 PSP Construction Inc. No pspconstruction@yahoo.com (201) 487-1181 view details
54 R.A.M.S. Mechanical Inc. Yes info@ramsmechanical.com (718) 888-7120 view details
55 Racanelli Construction Co., Inc. No acm@racanelliconstruction.com (631) 454-1010 view details
56 SH5 CONSTRUCTION CORP. Yes info@sh5construction.com (718) 259-2625 view details
57 Silverite Construction Co., Inc. No gsims@silverite.com (516) 681-0562 view details
58 SJS Construction Company, Inc. No dgurcan@sjsconstruction.us (631) 893-3060 view details
59 Skyline Industries LLC Yes dawoonor@skylinellp.com (347) 730-6035 view details
60 Slater Associates Inc No slaterassociatesinc@aol.com (347) 231-9521 view details
61 SLG Construction Yes jburrus@slgconstruction.com (212) 947-0844 view details
62 Stalco Construction Inc. No JoeS@StalcoConstruction.com (631) 254-6767 view details
63 TARU Associates Corp Yes cshah007@optonline.net (516) 503-1996 view details
64 The Sweet Construction Group No salessio@sweetconstruction.com (212) 929-2101 view details
65 VIKRAM CONSTRUCTION, INC. Yes vikraminc@verizon.net (917) 295-7297 view details
66 XBR Inc. No plambrakis@xbrinc.com (718) 606-0072 view details
67 ZHL Group, INC No zhl@zhlgroup.com (718) 331-2807 view details
68 Zucaro Construction LLC No info@zuccaro.com (516) 674-0838 view details

Back to Top



Disclaimer

The Contact Information contained in the Pre-qualfied Vendors List is provided for the convenience of the public. Such Contact Information was obtained from entities that purchased or downloaded the RFQ Documents. DDC does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the Contact Information provided. By accessing such Contact Information, the user agrees that it has no right to recover on any claim against the City in the event the information provided is inaccurate or incomplete.


-->

Original text